The MSA Board of Directors was reinstated at the election of officers during the recent annual general meeting in March.

President – Deirdre Chettleburgh
Vice-President – Helen Fletcher
Secretary – Carol Carman
Treasurer – Kim Schlieper
Directors – Jennifer Burgis, Bonnie Hardy, Sandy Jenkins,
Sarah Richardson.

There is a vacant director position to be filled. If interested, please contact the MSA.